Download The My Live! Rewards® App

At Luk Fu®, meal time is show time. Follow the exotic aromas to Luk Fu® for flavorful cuisine from Korea, China and Vietnam.

Live entertainment Thursday - Saturday.

New Year's Eve at Luk Fu

Enjoy authentic Asian-inspired seafood specials with lobster, Chilean seabass, and abalone starting at 11:00AM. Stay until 8:00PM to meet and party with a Geisha!

new years 2022

Luk Fu® Menus

  • Food Menu
  • Drink Menu
  • Late Night Menu

Hours & Information

The far east is as near as the Live! Casino floor. The buzz of activity in the open kitchen near the Baccarat Pit is the first thing that lures you in. And it is the delicate and authentic flavors that will keep you coming back.

Chefs from Japan, Thailand, Korea, China and Vietnam carefully weave together ingredients imported from their native lands with locally-grown produce, poultry, seafood and meats to create a menu long on flavor when you are short on time.

Entertainment

DATE TIME PERFORMER
Thursday, October 20 6:00 PM - 10:00PM DJ Chalant
Friday, October 21 7:00 PM - 11:00PM DJ Veritas
Saturday, October 22 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Hiiiii Si
Thursday, October 27 6:00 PM - 10:00PM DJ Trakklaya
Friday, October 28 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Veritas
Saturday, October 29 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Hiiiii Si
Thursday, November 3 6:00 PM - 10:00PM DJ Veritas
Friday, November 4 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Steezy
Saturday, November 5 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Tony Smooth
Thursday, November 10 6:00 PM - 10:00PM DJ Vroc
Friday, November 11 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Hiiiii Si 
Saturday, November 12 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Veritas
Thursday, November 17 6:00 PM - 10:00PM DJ Chalant
Friday, November 18 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Vroc
Saturday, November 19 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Veritas
Thursday, November 24 6:00 PM - 10:00PM DJ Allure
Friday, November 25 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Veritas
Saturday, November 26 7:00PM - 11:00PM DJ Trakklaya