App Download

Hi-tech play in a high-energy hangout. Be at the center of it all at this hot spot for Live! gaming action and entertainment.

Seasonal Cocktail Menu

From specialty cocktails such as 1738 & Ginger to High Limit’s Punch, this limited-time Seasonal Cocktail Menu presented by Rémy Martin is a must try!

R Bar Remy Cocktail Menu

Hours & information

At the R Bar, you “R” at the center of all the action.

Located at the heart of the casino floor, the R Bar high-tech lounge and gaming experience immerses you into a dynamic world of video, light and sound.

The buzz of activity at this unique, interactive bar is a magnet for a lively, friendly crowd. Place your bets, while placing your drink order, at one of 56 “dealer-assist” Electronic Table Games. Try your luck at one of the only places in the country to offer this style of Baccarat, Roulette and Craps play, complete with live dealers calling the action.

With 100 LED screens flashing the gaming action and your favorite sporting events, you can drink, mingle, root for your team and gamble all in one innovative, pulse-racing setting.

Entertainment

DATE TIME PERFORMER
Friday, April 2 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Manila
Saturday, April 3 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Dnial
Friday, April 9 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Sway
Saturday, April 10 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Veritas
Friday, April 16 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Stinson
Saturday, April 17 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Brian B
Friday, April 23 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Manila
Saturday, April 24 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Dnial
Friday, April 30 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM KayJay
Saturday, May 1 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Sway